Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cocoa, FL Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Dieter Burr

Patient Reviews

Leading dentist Dr. Dieter Burr and his staff understand that you have many dental practices to choose from in Cocoa, FL. We recommend that you select a practice that utilizes the latest tools and techniques, upholds the highest standards of safety, has a compassionate team of staff, and practices a patient-focused philosophy. We are proud to say that we work diligently to provide our patients all of the above. Many of our clients have had such a great experience with us that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect when you visit our practice. 

Filter114 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2017

Wonderful office. Dr Burr has been excellent from day one. Makes going to the dentist far less agonizing than it used to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2020

I cracked a tooth over the holiday period. Dr Burr squeezed me into his schedule to address this issue quickly. Everyone at this location were so friendly and professional. Dr Burr talked through everything he was going to do and during the procedure kept me informed with what was going on. He took care of my issue perfectly and pain free. Other dentists out there will take advantage of the situation and try and over-operate for their own advantage, this certainly was not the case here. Thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2020

It was my first time here and the whole experience was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2020

I'm a repeat patient of this dental office and Dr. Burr. The staff here are professional and very welcoming. Connie at the reception area, treats me like family. Dr. Burr is very personable and has a great ease about him. That's important as it makes me feel a sense of calm as well. Not many people I know look forward to going to the dentist. With that said, this office knows this and will make your visit as pleasurable as they possibly can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I'm a repeat patient of this dental office and Dr. Burr. The staff here are professional and very welcoming. Connie at the reception area, treats me like family. Dr. Burr is very personable and has a great ease about him. That's important as it makes me feel a sense of calm as well. Not many people I know look forward to going to the dentist. With that said, this office knows this and will make your visit as pleasurable as they possibly can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I have been going to dr thamer for many years now and he is by far the best dentist I have ever been to . He fully understands nervous patients. I would be absolutely devastated if he was to leave this practice .More than that he is a kind and caring person More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Thank you for your service to the community. Thank you Dr Theo & the whole team... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Dr Thamer is the best dentist i have come across in over 50 years of going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Today I visited my dentist Dr Thamer Farhood, I like him the way he is welcoming patients and does his job. I know him for more then 15 years and I have no problem with my teeth...all credit to him. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Great experience especially with my kids!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2020

Advanced Dental Care Cosmetic & General Dentistry is an outstanding dental office - from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dentist! The staff is friendly, professional, and outstanding in their jobs! I can always trust them to do wonderful work, and keep my teeth & mouth healthy! I definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2020

Advanced Dental Care Cosmetic & General Dentistry is an outstanding dental office - from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dentist! The staff is friendly, professional, and outstanding in their jobs! I can always trust them to do wonderful work, and keep my teeth & mouth healthy! I definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

 Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

Kindly reception and great doctor.Haigh recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Very Friendly and didn’t make me feel awkward on my first visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Excellent service and brilliant knowledgeable doctor who given me all choices and asked to decide... Will recommend... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Great service, great doctors!!Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Golden hands, doing a very good job. 100 % satisfaction Would recommend every one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Professionals with caring attitude More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

Hi good morning :) Thanks Dr . Thamer Farhood Excellent job very kind fully experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

Excellent service, very polite staff and friendly and a excellent job from Dr Nadia and her assistant. I'm very happy and Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

Dr Teo takes the trouble to explain things fully and gets on with the work swiftly and with little fuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

I have always been treated well when I visit my dentist. He also give me advise on what is will not work if I want to do a filling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

Dr Thamer is the best dentist in the world. I have been to many, many dentists in this country and in foreign lands. He is the best. Gentle and always explains the treatment in detail and puts your mind at rest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

Very professional Doctor with respectful attitude.My family and I happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Very professional and nice staff :) definitely would go there again !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

I went with very swelled face and I was seen at the moment, no waiting at all. Very good care when you need an emergency appointment. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Excellent. Very caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr Theo and his assistant are always so friendly. They are both efficient and work well together. Dr Theo always explains everything he is doing and in a caring manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

High Level of tratment. ..Many Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

My five year old son had an emergency the practice was fully booked reception managed get us appointment with in minutes.I was very impressed by the professionalism of all staff members from the polite and accommodating receptionist to the helpful dentist and dental nurse. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

Fantastic dentist my kids love him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2019

I have not been to a dentist in many years. I had to have a tooth extracted. All of the staff was very understanding and compassionate. If every dental practice was as caring as Dr. Burr I would have gone a long time ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2019

I have not been to a dentist in many years. I had to have a tooth extracted. All of the staff was very understanding and compassionate. If every dental practice was as caring as Dr. Burr I would have gone a long time ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Very nice welcome, very polite dentist, years later my first visit at a dentist... and im fully happy! Everything was fine.. thank you for your help :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Very caring treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Very helpful and understanding 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Fast, reliable and professional service. Made my 3 year old daughter relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Excellent doctor, very friendly environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Very caring doctor. I am Stroke patient. He was very patient with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Excellent service , thank you, highly recommend, i AM with practic few years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Thank you for mach More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your presence. I am the best dentist I met in my life. May God reward you with good(Original)شكراً جزيلاً لحضرتك احسن دكتور أسنان قابلته في حياتي جزاك الله خيراً More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Very good care and I am very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Excellent service, great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Always receive first class customer care from the dentist who always treats me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Chipped front tooth fixed beautifully.Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Excellant,thankyou More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Dr. Burr's office and staff are wonderful. Like most people, I have a great deal of anxiety when it comes to dentists and when I expressed this to Dr Burr. The day of my appointment, he and his staff made me extremely comfortable and my procedure was done within a half hour. I am recommending ever one that I know to Dr Burr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I seen Dr Burr for what I thought might be a root canal. Turns out it was just a cracked molar and needed a crown. It was an easy fix! Dr Burr and his staff were amazing! They made sure that I was comfortable for the procedure. It only took 2 hours and my crown that was ordered came in, right on time. It fit perfectly and didnt need any adjustment. A great first time visit and experience. We will definitely be calling Dr Burr our family dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Doctor Burr is a truly caring, compassionate and dedicated Dentist who even remembers single emergency visit patients with years past since visit. He makes time to see patients in need of emergency treatment and treats you as if you were a patient for years. He is personable and tells you up front what your choices of treatment are and he makes sure you understand exactly what those options are and what each options result would be. Dr Burr makes even the most frightened patient feel comfortable and at ease in a way few Dentist can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Very professional and friendly team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2019

I’ve been coming here for years and years and even after missing a period of time the staff still remembers me, my family and my case and makes going to the dentist actually enjoyable! I can’t rave enough about the care I receive here! I drive 2 hours from out of town just to come here for the quality care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2019

I’ve been coming here for years and years and even after missing a period of time the staff still remembers me, my family and my case and makes going to the dentist actually enjoyable! I can’t rave enough about the care I receive here! I drive 2 hours from out of town just to come here for the quality care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I am very afraid of a dentist, I’m at 50. The Doctor explains everything as he does it. Nice people in office. So far so Great. I have had 1 back tooth pulled. And cleaning. Working on a Crown soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Doctor Burr is a truly caring, compassionate and dedicated Dentist who even remembers single emergency visit patients with years past since visit. He makes time to see patients in need of emergency treatment and treats you as if you were a patient for years. He is personable and tells you up front what your choices of treatment are and he makes sure you understand exactly what those options are and what each options result would be. Dr Burr makes even the most frightened patient feel comfortable and at ease in a way few Dentist can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Thanks so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Very positive and professional doctor :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr Thamer really is a great intelligent and very experienced dentist.Every visit with him , you can feed he really cares for his patient and does what is right for the patient.Thank you Dr Thamer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr rose is an amazing Dentist the only downside is that she is leaving amazing dentist lots of love from me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Thank you so much for your hard work and I'm very happy with the outcome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Very polite, caring & treated with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr Thamer Farhood is a fantastic clinician. His strength is his calmness and consideration for patients. Very reassuring and professional. I heartily recommend his practice.Advance also fitted my daughter in quickly following a cracked front tooth. Big thanks to the advance team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

I am so happy from the service provider. Im going with my 5 years old daughter. Dentis knows how to treat kids gently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

The best dentist I've ever dealt with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

I had a problem with my filling and the dentist had a spare 10mins, he said he would do my filling for me as it was my front tooth, I was very pleased with the service at the dentist.A very big thank you, have a great Christmas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Second painless visit to dentist ever. Work required refitting of faulty filling. Very professional and efficient. Would recommend this doctor to friends and family . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Advanced Dental Care has been great, excellent service and customer care whilst providing you with a great looking set of teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

very nice and warm welcome. recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Friendly and professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr Nadia showed genuine interest in correcting my dental issues and explained everything throughout. The staff have been very kind and helpful. I am very happy with this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

(Translated by Google) good service(Original)Dobra obsługa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

The best experience ever. I am very happy about the treatment, the patience, understanding and skill of Dr Ashwinne and her team. I would definitely recommend this practice. The receptionists have always been calm, kind and approcheable, which is very refreshing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

I am very glad to have good dentist,Mr Teo murgelas he is friendly ,highly skilled also outstanding services well done .definately I will reccommend to my friends . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Nice staff, good services . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Friendly service and on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Very patient & professional. My daughter would not let anyone touch her teeth but he managed to do two fillings & she left with a smile thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Welcoming and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Very professional service highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Very professional and efficient, always happy to help!Definitely will recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Had been suffering difficult pain in recent days and treated extremely well today both at reception and from the dentist......will definitely be recommending to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Hi I am going for major surgery and was advised to visit my dentist,I went for my appointment and was looked after really well I am pleased with service i received,I highly recommend this dental practice for anyone who is looking for good polite friendly and professional services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Execellent service by Dr Catherine Wang and really pleased with her patient handling, treating with perfection. I was with ADP for this root canal treatment since September but I am satisfied with Dr Wang till now...I also recommended her to my friend for his treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Really nice place. Staff are kind and Dr Thamer is by far the best dentist I've ever had. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Excellent place. Would highly recommend dr Teo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Excellent and friendly service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

As usual excellent customer service, especially Dr Wang has been so kind and professional that my mum is very pleased and satisfied with her treatment. Would difinitly recommend to others. As a whole our experience has been very positive so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

I've Always had an excellent service provided by all the staff of Advance Dental Care and I'll always recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Best dentists I ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I am very afraid of a dentist, I’m at 50. The Doctor explains everything as he does it. Nice people in office. So far so Great. I have had 1 back tooth pulled. And cleaning. Working on a Crown soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Doctor Burr is a truly caring, compassionate and dedicated Dentist who even remembers single emergency visit patients with years past since visit. He makes time to see patients in need of emergency treatment and treats you as if you were a patient for years.He is personable and tells you up front what your choices of treatment are and he makes sure you understand exactly what those options are and what each options result would be. Dr Burr makes even the most frightened patient feel comfortable and at ease in a way few Dentist can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Did an amazing job of getting my tooth out especially as it was cracked More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Thank you Marta 👍😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Really good dentist and pain free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

The experience was good , there was no queue and did not had to wait . The doctor was good and seemed experienced . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

I have good experience with this practice.staff is friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

The great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2017

Loved this dental office! Dr. Burr and his staff were so friendly and accommodating! I drive over an hour just to have Dr. Burr work on my teeth! He really cares about his clients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2016

Came into this dentist as I was coming in from out of town. Very nice office and friendly staff. Dr. Burr was very talkative and let me know exactly what they were doing, instead of keeping me in the dark! If you live in Cocoa Fl, I would highly recommend coming to this dental practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2016

Went to six other DDS first this office needs six stars When I lived in Orlando I had same DDS for 20 years and Dr Burr is better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2015

I had an emergency while vacationing in the area and had a hard time finding a dentist that would see me same day. The staff at Advanced Dental Care were able to work me into their schedule and were happy to do so. The office staff were very friendly and helpful. The office has the latest technology so getting x-rays was a fast and easy process. Dr. Burr was very professional yet easy to talk to. I wish my dentist at home was as friendly and proficient. If I am ever in the area with a dental emergency, I'll know who to call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2015

Had a tooth break yesterday and thought I was going to lose the last lower back tooth I had. Dr. Burr got me in first thing this morning and managed to save my tooth for the same it would have cost me to have it pulled. Great Dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2015

I had an emergency while vacationing in the area and had a hard time finding a dentist that would see me same day. The staff at Advanced Dental Care were able to work me into their schedule and were happy to do so. The office staff were very friendly and helpful. The office has the latest technology so getting x-rays was a fast and easy process. Dr. Burr was very professional yet easy to talk to. I wish my dentist at home was as friendly and proficient. If I am ever in the area with a dental emergency, I'll know who to call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2015

Dr. Burr does an outstanding job explaining everything to you. He takes his time and makes sure you have every question answered and are 100% satisfied on every visit. He stays current with all the new technology and techniques. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2015

I usually don't write or blog on reviews, but it will only help the next person or family decide for their dental care needs. My family and I recently moved to Florida from the Pacific NW a few weeks ago. We had been conducting research online on which dental facility to enrolled my family into (family of 5). After much research, we decide to visit 3 dental clinic in the area. All the dental office was fine, but our experience with Dr. Burr and his staff was top notch. Staff member was all smiling (no pun intended) and very helpful. They acually seems like they enjoy being at work and care about people. Dr Burr even took the time out to greet and meet us and even made my two daughters and son laughed. We felt comfortable and felt like family from the intial meeting. My kids did not like going to any dental appointments (ever). But after deciding that this Dental Care is for my family, we commited and with the first appointment with Dr. Burr, my kids said he was their favorite Dr. ever :) !!! My wife and I experience was exceptional as well; He is very detail, professional and yet is personable. I couldn't have asked for an easier transition from my old dental care to another. I do have to floss more as he keeps mentioning it :) r/ JT.hi Dr. B, i hope you are well!! thx for not making my teeth hurt anymore, i can chew on my right side again. c u next time. also mommy got me an electronic toothbrushy thing, it tickles hehe. Oh its Kai btw More

5.0
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2014

1800-Dentist Review Best Dentist Experience I've Had! Best experience I've had at the dentist by far! Friendly, courteous, gentle, and extremely personable. I highly recommend Dr. Burr and his team! More

5.0
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2014

Another wonderful review 1800-Dentist! "Everything was great at advanced dental. the staff was great and the office was nice and clean" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2014

I was this moring and it was a great time More

5.0
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2013

Another great review from 1800-Dentist! Best dentist I have ever been to, thank you so much!!!! More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2013

1800-Dentist Review!! The doctor and staff were wonderful. We had the dentures back in less then 24 hours! We will recommend this office! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.