Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Advanced Dental Care

Patient Reviews

Leading dentist Dr. Dieter Burr and his staff understand that you have many dental practices to choose from in Cocoa, FL. We recommend that you select a practice that utilizes the latest tools and techniques, upholds the highest standards of safety, has a compassionate team of staff, and practices a patient-focused philosophy. We are proud to say that we work diligently to provide our patients all of the above. Many of our clients have had such a great experience with us that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect when you visit our practice. 

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2017

Wonderful office. Dr Burr has been excellent from day one. Makes going to the dentist far less agonizing than it used to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I am very afraid of a dentist, I’m at 50. The Doctor explains everything as he does it. Nice people in office. So far so Great. I have had 1 back tooth pulled. And cleaning. Working on a Crown soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Doctor Burr is a truly caring, compassionate and dedicated Dentist who even remembers single emergency visit patients with years past since visit. He makes time to see patients in need of emergency treatment and treats you as if you were a patient for years.He is personable and tells you up front what your choices of treatment are and he makes sure you understand exactly what those options are and what each options result would be. Dr Burr makes even the most frightened patient feel comfortable and at ease in a way few Dentist can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2017

Loved this dental office! Dr. Burr and his staff were so friendly and accommodating! I drive over an hour just to have Dr. Burr work on my teeth! He really cares about his clients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2016

Came into this dentist as I was coming in from out of town. Very nice office and friendly staff. Dr. Burr was very talkative and let me know exactly what they were doing, instead of keeping me in the dark! If you live in Cocoa Fl, I would highly recommend coming to this dental practice! More

5.0
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2014

Another wonderful review 1800-Dentist! "Everything was great at advanced dental. the staff was great and the office was nice and clean" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2016

Went to six other DDS first this office needs six stars When I lived in Orlando I had same DDS for 20 years and Dr Burr is better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2015

Had a tooth break yesterday and thought I was going to lose the last lower back tooth I had. Dr. Burr got me in first thing this morning and managed to save my tooth for the same it would have cost me to have it pulled. Great Dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2015

I had an emergency while vacationing in the area and had a hard time finding a dentist that would see me same day. The staff at Advanced Dental Care were able to work me into their schedule and were happy to do so. The office staff were very friendly and helpful. The office has the latest technology so getting x-rays was a fast and easy process. Dr. Burr was very professional yet easy to talk to. I wish my dentist at home was as friendly and proficient. If I am ever in the area with a dental emergency, I'll know who to call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2015

Dr. Burr does an outstanding job explaining everything to you. He takes his time and makes sure you have every question answered and are 100% satisfied on every visit. He stays current with all the new technology and techniques. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2015

I usually don't write or blog on reviews, but it will only help the next person or family decide for their dental care needs. My family and I recently moved to Florida from the Pacific NW a few weeks ago. We had been conducting research online on which dental facility to enrolled my family into (family of 5). After much research, we decide to visit 3 dental clinic in the area. All the dental office was fine, but our experience with Dr. Burr and his staff was top notch. Staff member was all smiling (no pun intended) and very helpful. They acually seems like they enjoy being at work and care about people. Dr Burr even took the time out to greet and meet us and even made my two daughters and son laughed. We felt comfortable and felt like family from the intial meeting. My kids did not like going to any dental appointments (ever). But after deciding that this Dental Care is for my family, we commited and with the first appointment with Dr. Burr, my kids said he was their favorite Dr. ever :) !!! My wife and I experience was exceptional as well; He is very detail, professional and yet is personable. I couldn't have asked for an easier transition from my old dental care to another. I do have to floss more as he keeps mentioning it :) r/ JT.hi Dr. B, i hope you are well!! thx for not making my teeth hurt anymore, i can chew on my right side again. c u next time. also mommy got me an electronic toothbrushy thing, it tickles hehe. Oh its Kai btw More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2014

I was this moring and it was a great time More

5.0
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2013

Another great review from 1800-Dentist! Best dentist I have ever been to, thank you so much!!!! More

5.0
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2014

1800-Dentist Review Best Dentist Experience I've Had! Best experience I've had at the dentist by far! Friendly, courteous, gentle, and extremely personable. I highly recommend Dr. Burr and his team! More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2013

1800-Dentist Review!! The doctor and staff were wonderful. We had the dentures back in less then 24 hours! We will recommend this office! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.